New X Division Champion Crowned At Impact Wrestling Slammiversary

Impact Wrestling presented their Slammiversary event tonight, their yearly show and one of the biggest they have in the year. You can never count out a good title change and they got things started with doing just that.

Click here for our complete coverage of Impact Wrestling Slammiversary.

Impact Wrestling included an Ultimate X Match to Slammiversary and it was quite an action-packed contest. Ace Austin defended his title against “Speedball” Mike Bailey, Trey Miguel, Kenny King, Alex Zayne, and Andrew Everett.

In the end, Speedball Mike Bailey won the match and became the new X Division Champion.

What’s your take on this story? Sound off in the comments!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous post Max Verstappen wins Canadian Grand Prix in thrilling finish
Next post Yankees, Mets not that far apart as Subway Series dreams build